If You Love Romance ~

I'm soooo excited to finally announce that Book 2 of my historical Iroquois series, Captive Heart, is finally published along with a brand new inspirational contemporary romance, This Too Shall Pass.  This past year has been, to say the least, full of challenges.  Life certainly does not always give us what we feel we deserve and loves to create plenty of detours at times in our lives.   Despite it all, I've brought to life what I feel are two of my best writings ever and if you're looking for good summer reading, I promise you won't be disappointed. And won't you please share the news with all the fabulous women in your life as well?  Let me know your thoughts and thank you so very much for your continued patronage.

Best wishes for a happy, healthy and safe summer season. Red rose

Historical Romance
Captive Heart ~ Book 2 - Iroquois Series ~ Historical Romance 
Banished from her Seneca tribe, Nuchzetse (New-zet-see) snubs her punishment as ward to the Shaman of the Oneida Nation. That is, until she comes face-to-face with the striking Oneida Bear Clan Leader, Lone Star. Even though his contempt for her is obvious, she wrestles with the desire to either win his favor or, escape the judgment holding her free spirit captive.

She finds herself caught between two worlds ~ remaining who she is, or the woman she secretly wishes to become. Captive Heart is a soulful tale of spiritual rebirth, and a passionate love story that blossoms during an extremely difficult journey of revelation. 

Palm/Ipad/Nook/Sony Readers  15% off until Aug. 30th ~ Promo Code AM94Z

Contemporary Romance
This Too Shall Pass ~ Contemporary Romance 

Rising from the ashes once you hit rock bottom is not easy for a woman alone. Neither is the journey along the road to self-discovery. The end result proves awe inspiring for Alana Waverly when fate steps in, however, and presents her with the wonderful possibility of not only believing in love, but finding it again.

This Too Shall Pass is an endearing and inspirational love story that teaches the importance of self-love, belief in oneself and knowing that the obstacles of your past can become the gateways that lead to new beginnings.  

PAPERBACK AVAILABLE ~ CLICK HERE TO ORDER   $5.00 off summer discount - promo code Z8VKA9EZ
Palm/Ipad/Nook/Sony Readers  15% off until Aug. 30th ~ Promo Code YX33P


Post a Comment